This Thing is Legendary®
Stock Show Dates
January 18 - February 9, 2019
Gates open daily at 8:00 a.m.
Gates close at 8:00 p.m.
Stock Show Countdown 39 days 13 hours 7 minutes
Top

Arrival / Release Times

2019

Open Show Arrival Times Release Times
Angus 8:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 30 – 1:00 p.m., Thursday, January 31 3:00 p.m., Sunday, February 3
Beefmaster 8:00 a.m., Friday, January 18 – Noon, Saturday, January 19 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, January 22
Boer Goats 8:00 a.m., Friday, January 18 – Noon, Saturday, January 19 3:00 p.m., Monday, January 21
Braford 8:00 a.m., Friday, January 18 – Noon, Saturday, January 19 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, January 22
Brahman 8:00 a.m., Friday, January 18 – Noon, Saturday, January 18 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, January 22
Brangus 8:00 a.m., Friday, January 18 – 5:00 p.m., Sunday, January 20 9:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 23
Braunvieh 8:00 a.m., Friday, January 18 – Noon, Saturday, January 19 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, January 22
Charolais 8:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 30 – Noon, Thursday, January 31 6:00 a.m., Sunday, February 3
Chianina 8:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 30 – 11:00 a.m., Thursday, January 31 3:00 p.m., Sunday, February 3
Dairy Cattle 8:00 a.m., Friday, January 18 – Noon, Saturday, January 19 7:00 a.m., Tuesday, January 22
Dairy Goats 8:00 a.m., Friday, January 188 – Noon, Saturday, January 19 Noon, Monday, January 21
Hereford 8:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 30 – 6:00 p.m., Thursday, January 31 8:00 a.m., Monday, February 4
Pen of 10 Commercial Hereford Heifers 5:00 p.m., Thursday, January 31 – 6:00 p.m., Friday, February 1
Limousin 8:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 30 – 1:00 p.m., Thursday, January 31 3:00 p.m., Sunday, February 3
Longhorn 8:00 a.m., Friday, January 18 – 5:00 p.m., Saturday, January 19 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, January 22
Maine-Anjou 8:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 30 – 6:00 p.m., Thursday, January 31 5:00 p.m., Sunday, February 3
Polled Hereford 8:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 30 – 6:00 p.m., Thursday, January 31 8:00 a.m., Monday, February 4
Red Angus 8:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 30 – 6:00 p.m., Thursday, January 31 5:00 p.m., Sunday, February 3
Santa Gertrudis 8:00 a.m., Friday, January 18 – Noon, Saturday, January 19 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, January 22
Sheep 8:00 a.m., Thursday, January 30 – 4:00 p.m., Friday, January 31 3:00 p.m., Sunday, February 2
Shorthorn 8:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 30 – 6:00 p.m., Thursday, January 31 3:00 p.m., Sunday, February 3
Simmental, Simmental Percentage and Simbrah 8:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 30 – 6:00 p.m., Thursday, January 31 3:00 p.m., Sunday, February 3
Southwestern Commercial Heifers 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m., Thursday, February 7
Swine 8:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 30 – 6:00 p.m., Thursday, January 31 6:00 a.m., Sunday, February 3
Junior Show Arrival Times Release Times
Agricultural Mechanics 8:00 a.m. - Noon, Friday, January 18 7:00 a.m., Monday, January 21
Barrows Noon - 7:00 p.m., Monday, February 4
Breeding Beef Heifers 7:00 a.m., Thursday, January 24 – 9:00 a.m., Friday, January 25 6:00 a.m., Monday, January 28
Breeding Sheep 8:00 a.m., Wednesday, January 30 – 4:00 p.m., Thursday, January 31 1:00 p.m., Sunday, February 3
Dairy Cattle 8:00 a.m., Friday, January 18 – Noon, Saturday, January 19 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, January 22
Steers 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m., Tuesday, February 5 6:00 a.m., Friday, February 8
Wether Goats 8:00 a.m., Thursday, January 24 – 6:00 p.m., Friday, January 25 6:00 a.m., Monday, January 28
Wether Lambs 8:00 a.m., Thursday, January 24 – 6:00 p.m., Friday, January 25 6:00 a.m., Monday, January 28